Live Blogging The Oscars Part II

More Stuff.

I think Waltz With Bashir got robbed, because I’d heard of it, and I hadn’t heard of whatever won.
*
Paul Newman. Very sad.
*
I’m not sure about the whole Legion of Former Academy Awards Winner Friends format for introducing the nominees, but if it saves time, so be it.
*
Sean Penn says something nice about Mickey Rourke.
*
Slumdog slumdog slumdog.
*
That little Indian kid’s face is worth the price of admission. That doesn’t make sense, since I’m watching at home for free, but it’s a nice thing to see.
*
Guess I should see some of these movies.
*
–Dan Kilian

Live Blogging the Oscars

I Watched The Entire Grammys Award Show

Leave a Reply

